1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content

Meet and Contact Our Board:

Dairy Farmers from across the state serve on the Dairy Commission Board to represent the interests of their colleagues and families throughout the state. The board works closely with Dairy Council staff to communicate dairy's message most effectively. Please feel free to contact a board member in your area should you have any questions. (Organized geographically from Northern to Southern Utah)


Reed Zaugg

North Cache County


Kyle Anderson

Central Cache County


Hal Olsen

South Cache County


Jeff Hardy *Interim Chairman

Box Elder County

National Dairy Board (NDB) representative

 Jennifer Clark Board of Directors - Utah Dairy Commission  

Jennifer Clark

Weber & Morgan Counties


Jason Bateman

Salt Lake, Tooele & Davis Counties

 Malarik Harrison Board of Directors - Utah Dairy Commission  

Malarik Harrison 

Wasatch, Summit, Unitah, Duchesne & Daggett Counties


Tony Stanworth

Millard, Beaver, Iron, & Washington Counties + SE Nevada


Taunya Otten

Sanpete, Carbon, Emery, Grand, Juab & San Juan Counties


Chace Fullmer

Severe, Piute, Wayne & Garfield Counties

National United Dairy Industry Association (UDIA) Representative

Tammy Munk - Utah Dairy Women's President   

Tammy Munk

Utah Dairy Women's President


Matt Leak

Utah Board of Directors Mentor June - December 2014

Travis Waller Utah Department of Ag and Food   


Travis Waller

Utah Department of Agriculture


Don McMahon, PhD

Western Dairy Center Research Lab, Utah State University